HI announces HI board of directors and officers for 2017-2018 - Energy-Tech Magazine: Industry News

HI announces HI board of directors and officers for 2017-2018

Font Size:
Default font size
Larger font size

Posted: Tuesday, May 9, 2017 12:00 am

The Hydraulic Institute announced new leadership during its annual conference in March. John H. White, Jr., CEO of TACO, Inc. took over as chairman and John Kahren, President SPP Pumps, Inc. was elected president, each for a two-year term. In addition, three new directors joined the board of directors for three-year terms:

Christy Bermensolo, CEO, Engineered Software, Inc.

Brent Ross, Director - Core/Hydronics Customer Solutions Group, Armstrong Fluid Technology

Oakley Roberts, VP, Product Management and Global Sales, ARO Fluid Products, Ingersoll Rand Industrial Technologies

The leadership transition took place during the Hydraulic Institute’s Centennial Celebration and Awards Gala where George Harris, CEO Hydro, received the Chairman’s Award and outgoing Board members were recognized and thanked for their service.

More about

More about

More about

More Industry News
  • Read or download the November 2017 digital edition of Energy-Tech magazine, and visit our digital edition archive.
  • Read It Now

Industry Partners

More Product News

Featured Events